STATIC Tickets On Sale for Fall 2018 Events

Posted on 9/5/2018 1:14:24 PM

Interested in STATIC’s upcoming events? Want to know when and where to purchase tickets? Here’s everything you need to know!

This is the official poster advertising ticket on sale dates for STATIC Fall 2018 events. Full event information text is available in the news post.Trip to Steeltown Paintball Park

Saturday, September 29

  • On sale: Monday, September 10
  • $20 I-Card only

IUP Homecoming Concert 2018, featuring Playboi Carti, Rich the Kid, and Waka Flocka Flame

Thursday, October 4

  • On sale: Tuesday, September 4
  • $25 I-Card, $50 public (plus all applicable fees)

Trip to Kennywood Phantom Fright Nights

Friday, October 26

  • On sale: Monday, September 17
  • $25 I-Card only

Jesse McCartney: Live in Concert

Thursday, November 1

  • On sale: Monday, September 17
  • $10 I-Card, $20 public (plus all applicable fees)

Comedian Samuel J. Comroe

Thursday, November 29

  • On sale: Monday, October 15
  • $5 I-Card, $10 public (plus all applicable fees)

Thanksgiving Break Buses

Depart Friday, November 16

  • On sale: Monday, October 15
  • $85 or $90 I-Card only

Winter Break Buses

Depart Friday, December 14, or Saturday, December 15

  • On sale: Monday, November 26
  • $85 or $90 I-Card only

I-Card holders must purchase tickets in person at the KCAC Box Office to receive reduced-price tickets and to avoid paying additional fees. The general public may purchase tickets in person at the KCAC Box Office, or may purchase tickets online. Additional fees will apply.

All tickets go on sale on dates above at 10:00 a.m. at the KCAC Box Office.

For more information, check out the STATIC website or Twitter page.