Economics Majors Honored as 2017 Provost Scholars

Posted on 6/1/2018 8:44:57 AM

Fourteen economics majors have been named to the fall 2017 list of IUP Provost Scholars in recognition of their completion of at least 45 credits at IUP while earning a cumulative grade-point-average of 3.5 or higher. This honor is bestowed only once during a student’s course of study at IUP. 

The Department of Economics congratulates the following students on this special recognition:
  • Brooke Allen
  • Shannon Ferguson
  • Jordan Gwinn
  • Olivia Habacivch
  • Garrett Haffner
  • Caleb King
  • Trevor King
  • Anthony Maticic
  • Maggie McGahen
  • Laria Moore
  • Julien Panaro
  • Michael Thomas
  • Nicole Trojanowicz
  • Tanner Voloshin