Chemistry Major Wins IUP Women's Leadership Award

Posted on 3/28/2018 12:14:44 PM

Chemistry major Jakyra Simpson won the 2018 IUP Women’s Leadership award.

Chemistry major Kaitlynn Keen and biochemistry majors Chasity Hankinson and Diamond Madison were also nominated.

Nominees and awardees were acknowledged at a reception on February 22, 2018.

Department of Chemistry