IUP Punxsutawney Dean’s List, Spring 2017

Posted on 6/27/2017 2:54:10 PM

The following IUP Punxsutawney undergraduate students made the Dean’s List in spring 2017.

Emine J. Boz, Health and Human Services, Camp Hill, PA
Colton R. Brooks, Communications Media, Glen Campbell, PA
Nicole B. Cromley, Psychology, Punxsutawney, PA
Taylar N. Dallas, Athletic Training, Philadelphia, PA
Markee T. Davis, Hospitality Management, Philadelphia, PA
Lassine B. Dembele, Business Education, Philadelphia, PA
Christopher R. Dyson, Physical Education and Sport/Exercise Science, Punxsutawney, PA
Kaylee A. Fugate, Fine Arts, Punxsutawney, PA
Peyton W. Graham, Safety Sciences, Punxsutawney, PA
Dominique L. Hayes, Humanities and Social Sciences, Norristown, PA
Kearys L. Jackson, Health and Human Services, Harrisburg, PA
Meghan B. McLaughlin, Health and Human Services, Beaver, PA
Danielle K. Pascuzzo, Psychology, Punxsutawney, PA
Ryan G. Perrin, Criminology, Falls Creek, PA
Lily A. Searer, Nutrition, Lewistown, PA
Janessa A. Smith, English Education, Punxsutawney, PA
Zachary A. Spang, Computer Science, Mohnton, PA
Chelsea L. Stavely, Fashion Merchandising, Camp Hill, PA
Caileb J. Washington, Athletic Training, Philadelphia, PA
Alyssa P. White, Psychology, Punxsutawney, PA
Emma K. White, Human Resource Management, Punxsutawney, PA
Cierra L. Wright, Criminology, Erie, PA