Geoscience Students Named 2014 Provost Scholars

Posted on 5/8/2015 7:22:17 AM

The Geoscience Department congratulates our majors on being named as IUP Provost Scholars for 2014. To be named a Provost Scholar, students must have earned a minimum of 45 semester hours at IUP with a cumulative grade point average of 3.5 or higher. Provost Scholar recognition is given only once during a student’s time of study at IUP.

Congratulations go to the following students on their accomplishments:

  • Savannah Jain Irwin
  • Wesley Taylor Kamerer
  • Alyssa Marie Lerda
  • Joshua Thomas Master
  • Jared Wayne Trout