Chemistry Department Members Recognized for Years of Service

Posted on 2/24/2015 8:27:04 PM

Members of the Chemistry Department will be recognized for their years of service at IUP.  

We would like to recognize Lourdes Herold (10 years), Charles Lake (15 years), and Ronald See (15 years) of the Chemistry Department for their service to IUP. We would also like to recognize Becky Hart, NSM storeroom clerk, for her 15 years of service to the College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics and the university. 

These members of our Chemistry community will be honored at a luncheon on March 25.

Indiana University of Pennsylvania’s service recognition program honors staff and faculty for their years of service. Employees receive a service award for every five years of employment starting in the 10th year of service. The employment milestones recognized are 10, 15, 20, 25, 30, 35, 40, 45, and 50(+) years.

Thank you for your continued service.

Department of Chemistry