Natural Sciences and Mathematics Honors Faculty and Staff at End of the Year Reception

Posted on 5/23/2013 9:52:55 AM

The College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics recently held their annual end of the year reception in Breezedale, closing out another successful year by honoring various members of the college for their contributions to NSM and the university.

Outstanding Achievement Award Recipients for 2013

  • Dr. Jonathan C. Lewis (Geoscience)
  • Dr. William M. Meil (Psychology)
  • Dr. Ray L. Winstead (Biology)

2012–2013 Retirees from the College

  • Ms. Martha J. Jack (Biology), 30 years of service
  • Dr. Thomas R. Lord (Biology), 24 years of service
  • Ms. April L. Mazur (Geoscience and Physics), 15 years of service
  • Dr. Donald U. Robertson (Psychology), 37 years of service
  • Dr. Sharon Sowa (Chemistry), 17 years of service
  • Ms. Elaine M. White (Mathematics), 40 years of service
  • Dr. Ray L. Winstead (Biology), 37 years of service

College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics