Women’s Leadership Award Winners for 2013

Posted on 5/15/2013 10:08:06 AM

IUP Women’s Leadership Award recipients are selected for their outstanding campus leadership experience, academic excellence, and community achievements.

Congratulations to the 2013 Women’s Leadership Award winners!


Maria Bodenschatz
Major: English Literature and Criticism


Lauren Mough
Major: Secondary English Education
Minor: Sociology

PASSHE Consortium Leadership Institute Award

Kathryn Bussell
Major: Deaf Education


Kristen Shafer
Major: Chemistry Pre-Medicine

National Education for Women’s Leadership Award

Danielle Lewis
Major: Physics Education