Geoscience Research and Scholarship Awards

Posted on 5/7/2013 10:18:03 AM

The Geoscience Department annual banquet took place on the evening of May 3, 2013, following the 39th annual Geoscience Day research presentations. The entire department would like to congratulate the award and scholarship winners.

Outstanding Research Awards

Matthew Toland and Dan O'Hara

Best Presentation Award

John Kearney

Dean's Scholarship for Outstanding New Geoscience Student 2013

Savannah Irwin

Dean’s Scholarship for Early Career Geoscience Student 2013

Thomas Paronish

Department of Geoscience