Department of Criminology Holds 2012 Awards Ceremony

Posted on 6/5/2012 9:26:43 AM

The IUP Department of Criminology held its award ceremony on May 12, 2012, in Fisher Auditorium.

The Gregory W. Spinelli Memorial Award was presented to Juanita Owens, the John J. Prandy Award to Leslie Bartlebaugh, and the Stephen J. Mayhle Award to Patrick Lee. Also recognized for the Outstanding Academic Achievement Award was Donald Knee.

Rosemary Gido spoke at the ceremony.