Geoscience Students Selected for College Scholarships

Posted on 2/4/2011 8:30:14 AM

The Geoscience Department congratulates our students who have been selected for College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics Scholarships for the 2010–2011 academic year.

  • Ellen Lamont, recipient of the Wienken and Associates Scholarship for an outstanding science major
  • Renee Heldman, recipient of the Patricia Hilliard-Robertson Scholarship for an outstanding female science major
  • Nicole Mountain, recipient of a special Dean’s Opportunity Scholarship for her deserving academic record and scholarly pursuits

You may find out more information about scholarship opportunities at the College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics student scholarship page.