Economics Faculty Members Attend Pennsylvania Economic Association Meeting

Posted on 10/29/2010 3:02:11 PM

Stephanie Brewer Jozefowicz, James Jozefowicz, and Yaya Sissoko, Department of Economics, attended the annual fall meeting of the Pennsylvania Economic Association (PEA) board of directors, held at the Penn Stater in State College, Pa., on October 23, 2010.

Stephanie Brewer Jozefowicz serves as PEA secretary, James Jozefowicz serves as PEA president, and Yaya Sissoko is a member of the PEA board of directors.