Congratulations to Chemistry Faculty Members Receiving Tenure and Promotion

Posted on 9/28/2010 10:14:59 AM

Several Chemistry Department faculty members were granted tenure and/or promotion over Summer 2010.

Three faculty members were awarded tenure:

  • Dr. Keith Kyler
  • Dr. Nathan McElroy
  • Dr. Jana Villemain

Two faculty members were awarded promotion:

  • Dr. Michael Briggs (Associate Professor)
  • Dr. Nathan McElroy (Associate Professor)

Congratulations to all of you!