Spring 2023

Event Day Date
Undergraduate Registration Appointment Times Begin Monday October 10, 2022
Graduate Registration Appointment Times Begin Monday October 10, 2022
Undergraduate May 2023 Graduation Application Deadline: Tuesday November 15, 2022
Graduate May 2022 Graduation Application Deadline Saturday April 1, 2023
MLK Holiday: No Classes Monday January 16, 2023
Official Drop/Add Begins Tuesday January 17, 2023
Classes Begin Tuesday January 17, 2023
Verification of Attendance Process Begins Tuesday January 17, 2023
Drop/Add Ends Tuesday January 24, 2023
Audit Forms Due Tuesday January 24, 2023
Individual Course Withdrawal Begins Wednesday January 25, 2023
Verification of Attendance Process Ends Wednesday January 25, 2023
Faculty Begin Entering Mid-Term Grades, 9:00 a.m. Monday February 13, 2023
Withdrawal Deadline for Courses Ending by Mid-Semester Friday February 17, 2023
Faculty Deadline for Entering Mid-Term Grades, 9:00 a.m. Friday March 3, 2023
Students Begin to View Mid-Term Grades, 10:00 a.m. Friday March 3, 2023
Last Day of Classes for Courses Ending by Mid-Semester Monday March 6, 2023
Spring Break Begins Monday March 13, 2023
Classes Resume Monday March 20, 2023
Pass/Fail Forms Due Monday March 20, 2023
Summer 2023 Registration Begins Monday March 27, 2023
Fall 2023 Registration For Veterans Begins Monday March 27,2023
Fall 2023 Registration for Priority Students Begins Tuesday March 28, 2023
Individual Course Withdrawal Deadline Monday April 3, 2023
Fall 2023 Open Registration Begins Friday April 7, 2023
Total Semester Withdrawal Deadline Monday April 10, 2023
"I" (Incomplete) Grade Changes for Fall 2021 Due in Registrar's Office Monday May 1, 2023
Classes End (End of Day) Monday May 1, 2023
Final Exams Begin Tuesday May 2, 2023
Faculty Begin Entering Final Grades, 9:00 a.m. Tuesday May 2, 2023
Final Exams End Friday May 5, 2023
Graduate Commencement for Master's and Doctoral Degrees Friday May 5, 2023
Undergraduate Commencement for Associate's and Bachelor's Degrees Saturday May 6, 2023
Faculty Deadline for Entering Final Grades, 9:00 a.m. Wednesday May 10, 2023
Spring Semester Grades Available Friday May 12, 2023