Skip to Content - Skip to Navigation

IUP Home | A–Z Index | Apply Now | Support IUP | News and Events | Find People |


The leadership of the GLBT Commission is volunteerily provided by IUP faculty, staff, and students who represent a wide range of administrative and academic departments. Representatives from IUP's student group, Pride Alliance, also serve on the leadership of the GLBT Commission. The following list provides names of past and present members.

Dave Berberich

Office of Housing, Residential Living, and Dining

Dan Burkett

Department of Mathematics

Tedd Cogar

Student Life/Student Conduct

Beth Mabry

Department of Sociology

John Mueller

Department of Student Affairs in Higher Education

Julene Pinto-Dyczewski

Office of Housing, Residential Living, and Dining

Joan Sabatino

Interfaith Council - OHRL

L.J. Sciulli

Student Representative