Seven economics majors have been named to the recently released fall 2020 list of IUP Provost Scholars in recognition of their completion of at least 45 credits at IUP while earning a cumulative grade-point-average of 3.5 or higher. This honor is bestowed only once during a student's course of study at IUP.

The Department of Economics congratulates the following students on this special recognition:

  • Justin Foran
  • Jack Haring
  • Alexa Hershberger
  • Patrick Joyce
  • Mattia Kociola
  • Justina Mascaro
  • Audrey Ritko