Pictured from left to right:  Dave Reed '00, Pamela Sledge-Coley '97, Michele O'Leary '94 and Matthew J. Kohler '83

The Eberly College of Business honored four outstanding alumni with induction into the Hall of Distinction during Lt. Col. Charles B. Stevenson Memorial Business Day on April 20, 2022. 

The forty-second annual Business Day is named in honor of Stevenson, who was a longtime Eberly friend, Hall of Distinction inductee, and Indiana resident prior to his passing in April 2009. Held at the Kovalchick Convention and Athletic Complex, this year’s Business Day was the premier annual professional development and networking event for Eberly College. 

Hall of Distinction honorees for 2022 included:

  • Pamela Sledge-Coley ’97
    Americas Market Sales Manager – Strategic Global Accounts
    ExxonMobil Fuels, Lubricants, and Specialties Marketing
    ExxonMobil Corporation

  • Matthew J. Kohler ’83
    Vice Admiral, US Navy, Retired

  • Michele O’Leary ’94
    Assurance Managing Director at BDO USA, LLP

  • Dave Reed ’00
    Pennsylvania State President for First Commonwealth Bank
    Former Member and Majority Leader of the Pennsylvania House of Representatives

The paramount goal of the Eberly Hall of Distinction is to recognize the professional success and good citizenship of Eberly College graduates and others associated with the advancement of the college. Please help us in congratulating the newest members of our Eberly College of Business Hall of Distinction.