Academic Standards Officers

The following is a list of contacts for the program provider in each college:

College of Education and Communications

Amber Racchini, Dean’s Associate
Stouffer Hall, Room 104
Amber.Racchini@iup.edu
724-357-2480

College of Fine Arts

David Ferguson, Assistant Dean
Sprowls Hall, Room 110
David.Ferguson@iup.edu
724-357-2397

College of Health and Human Services

Jonathon Cooper, Dean’s Associate
Zink Hall, Room 222
Jon.Cooper@iup.edu
724-357-2560

College of Humanities and Social Sciences

Dorothy Gracey, Associate Dean
McElhaney Hall, Room 201
D.M.Gracey@iup.edu
724-357-2280

Kopchick College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics

Daniel Burkett, Dean’s Associate
Weyandt Hall, Room 305
Daniel.Burkett@iup.edu
724-357-2609

Eberly College of Business

Terry Appolonia, Dean
Eberly, Room 418A
Terry.Appolonia@iup.edu
724-357-3246

University College

Craig Dillaman, Interim Associate Vice Provost for Student Success
103K Stabley Library
C.R.Dillaman@iup.edu
724-357-5658