STATIC's Fall 2018 Event Line-up

Posted on 9/5/2018 12:59:19 PM

Get excited, IUP! STATIC will amp up your fall 2018 semester!

This is the official poster, advertising all of STATIC's upcoming events for Fall 2018. Event information is contained in the main text of the news post.Check out these awesome upcoming events from STATIC.

Mini Golf

  • Thursday, September 20
  • 4:00 p.m.
  • HUB Ohio Room

FREE event:
Netflix & Chill Family Weekend: Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle and Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

  • Saturday, September 22
  • 1:00 p.m. and 7:00 p.m.
  • HUB Ohio Room

FREE event:
The Intersection of Pop Culture and Politics: An Evening with Mike Muse

  • Thursday, September 27
  • 7:00 p.m.
  • HUB Ohio Room

FREE event:
Trip to Steeltown Paintball Park

  • Saturday, September 29
  • Depart HUB Parking Lot at Noon
  • $20 I-Card only

IUP Homecoming Concert 2018 featuring Playboi Carti, Rich the Kid, and Waka Flocka Flame

  • Thursday, October 4
  • 7:00 p.m.
  • KCAC Ed Fry Arena
  • $25 I-Card, $50 public (plus all applicable fees)

Fall Fest

  • Sunday, October 21
  • Noon
  • HUB Ohio Room

FREE event:
Netflix and Chill: It

  • Thursday, October 25
  • 7:00 p.m.
  • HUB Ohio Room

FREE event:
Trip to Kennywood Phantom Fright Nights

  • Friday, October 26
  • Depart HUB Parking Lot at 7:00 p.m.
  • $25 I-Card only

Live in Concert: Jesse McCartney

  • Thursday, November 1
  • 7:00 p.m.
  • Fisher Auditorium
  • $10 I-Card, $20 public, $40 VIP meet-n-greet add-on

Comedian Samuel J. Comroe

  • Thursday, November 29
  • 7:00 p.m.
  • HUB Ohio Room
  • $5 I-Card, $10 public

Spa Night Bro Out

  • Thursday, December 6
  • 4:00 p.m.
  • HUB Ohio Room

FREE event:
Netflix & Chill Double Feature: The Incredibles 1 and 2

  • Friday, December 7
  • 7:00 p.m.
  • HUB Ohio Room

All tickets are available throughout the semester in person at the KCAC Box Office, or online. To receive special I-Card discounts on tickets, you must visit the KCAC Box Office in person.

For more information, check out the STATIC website or Twitter page.