Personnel

  • Meet the Admissions Staff

    These are some of the friendly faces that you may have seen during IUP Admissions events. If you have any questions or just want to introduce yourself, please feel free to contact us at 724-357-2230.

    To better serve you, admissions counselors are assigned to applicants by their last names. Feel free to contact your assigned admissions counselor below.

    Nicole Carrera

    Interim Director
    nicole.carrera@iup.edu

    Education:
    Marietta College, BS Spanish

    Nicole Carrera

    Lisa Marie Baker

    Assistant Director
    lisa.baker@iup.edu

    Education:
    IUP, BA Theater
    IUP, MA English: Literature

    Last names beginning with: A, B, C

    Lisa Baker

    Elisa Goserud

    Assistant Director
    elisa.goserud@iup.edu

    Education:
    IUP, BS Music Education
    IUP, MEd Communications Media

    Last names beginning with: D, E, F, G

    Elisa Goserud

    Sarah Harvey

    Admissions Counselor
    sarah.harvey@iup.edu

    Education:
    St. Vincent, BA Communications
    IUP, MEd School Counseling

    Sarah Harvey

    Shawn Jones

    Assistant Director
    shawn.jones@iup.edu

    Education:
    Talladega College, BA Political Science
    IUP, M.S. Sports Management

    Last names beginning with: H, I, J, K, L

    Shawn Jones

    Lance Marshall

    Assistant Director
    lance.marshall@iup.edu

    Education:
    University of Pittsburgh, BA Management
    IUP, MBA

    Last names beginning with: M, N, O, P

    Lance Marshall

    Megan McCue

    Assistant Director
    megan.mccue@iup.edu

    Education:
    IUP, BA Sociology
    IUP, MEd School Counseling

    Last names beginning with: Q, R, S

    Megan McCue

    Irvin Rivera

    Assistant Director
    irvin.rivera@iup.edu

    Education:
    Millersville University, BS Industrial Technology, Graphic Communications Technology

    Last names beginning with: T, U, V, W, X, Y, Z

    Irvin Rivera

    Lori Roles

    Assistant Director, Transfer Services
    lori.roles@iup.edu

    Education:
    IUP, BA Journalism
    IUP, MA Adult and Community Education

    Lori Roles

    Bill Sands

    Assistant Director, Transfer Services
    william.sands@iup.edu

    Education:
    The Pennsylvania State University, BS Secondary Education
    The Pennsylvania State University, MEd Counselor Education

    Bill Sands