2014-15 Trustees Council

In 2014-15, Trustees Council recognizes those who have given to IUP gifts of $2,500 to $4,999.

Anonymous (3)

David Antolik '88 and Elizabeth Ferguson Antolik M'04

Robert Bachman '65

Nadav Baum '86 and Nancy Wallace Baum '83

John Benson '88 and Susan Benson

Elaine Berry M'67

Jeffrey Bobich '93 and Angela Bobich

Evan Bohnen and Tonia Bohnen

Clare Bretz '69 and Thomas Sullivan

Jeffrey Brown '82 and Shelly Brown

Bernard Bruns '68 and Margaret Pavolko Bruns '67

John Carr '83

Charles Cashdollar '65 and Donna Cashdollar

Richard Cassel

Frank Cignetti Sr. '60, M'65 and Marlene Cignetti

Jonathan Clark '76 and Pamela Clark

Mark Correia and Victoria Travis

Jane Dorsett Covert '69 and Dennis Covert

Chauna Craig

Laura Ellsworth

Susan Flaherty and Kevin Quigley

Bryan Force

Elizabeth Illar Fry '71 and Edwin Fry

Eleanor Mihalyi Gallati '54 and Walter Gallati

Jon Gascoine '81 and Beverly Rupert Gascoine A'89

George Glarner Jr. '56 and Betty Glarner

J. Todd Good and Paula Good

William Grant '75 and Mary Grant

Terry Griffith '74 and Donna McCrea Griffith '74, M'77

Terry Guthrie '70, M'72

Patricia Hartwell M'88

Mark Holman '79 and Sonia Holman

Michael J. Hood and Kitty Hood D'08

Scott Horton '87 and Shelley Owens Horton '89

Richard Hoskinson '60 and Lin Ace Hoskinson

Chuck Houser '82 and Regan Houser

John Joll '50 and Mary Joll

William Joseph '79 and Debra Joseph

Alex Juhasz and Rosemary Juhasz

Barbara Seelhorst Kornet '75 and Jon Sesso

Timothy Kronenwetter and Sally Kronenwetter

James Leda '95 and Leslie Vanderhoof Leda '98

Walter Lewis Jr. '70 and Suzanne Lamm Lewis '71

Barry Lippencott '67 and Patricia Hedges Lippencott '68

Kathleen Lambert Mack '79 and Jonathan Mack

Maura Mittelhauser Marcus '90, M'01 and Robert Marcus

Donald Mash '64

Barry McKnight

Elaine Lytle Mead '70 and James Mead

Gwendolyn Howard Miller '60 and Arthur Miller

James Miller and Nancy Miller

Nancy Newkerk

Michele Wippich Norwood M'92

David Osikowicz Jr. and Debbie Osikowicz

Wesley Perich '73 and Cecile Kelley Perich '74

Mark Piwinsky and Dolores Brzycki

Ruth Podbielski

Kathleen Darkes Prokay '69 and Victor Shellhorse

G. Daniel Prushnok '76 and Kimberly Prushnok

Frank Roberts and Sharon Roberts

John Roschy '62 and Bonnie Roschy

Joseph Saffron '63 and Merceda Biordi Saffron '65

William Scheeren '68 and Judith Scheeren

Joseph Serene III

David Smith and Kay Smith

Carolyn Armrose Snyder '81 and Mark Snyder

David Snyder '72 and Sandra J Ford Snyder '73

Candice Cedarland Spadafora '68 and William Spadafora

Sheldon Thorpe and Sandra Thorpe

Steven Tunink

Robert Vetock M'92

William Wagner '75 and Amy Wagner

Brien Wall '70 and Patricia A. Wall

Thomas Wallace '80

Timothy Wallace '79 and Lee Wallace

Cindy Rhine Watta '75, M'79 and Robert Watta


Loyalty Society Member

Please note: We so appreciate the generosity of our donors. Sometimes, we make mistakes. If you see an error on the lists, please accept our apology, and please report it by sending a message to iup-giving@iup.edu. We will correct the error immediately.