2014-15 John Sutton Society

The 2014-15 John Sutton Society recognizes those who gave $10,000 or more.

Lorna Milkovich Abernathy '83 and Justin Abernathy


Robyn Ashbridge-McAneny M'08 and Bernard Lockard Jr.

Jane Miller Banks '56

Robert Basehore Jr. '71 and Kathie Kuvinka Basehore '71

James Boytim* '59, M'66 and Joan Frey Boytim '55, M'64

Tim Cejka '73 and Debra Phillips Cejka '73

Brian Claypoole '02 and Angelique Claypoole

Nancy McElroy de Brier '62 and Donald de Brier

Josh Doverspike and Julie Doverspike

Michael Driscoll and Rebecca Driscoll

Shirley Ullom Filcik '53

Jaw Fu and Eva Fu

Frederick Garbinski '65 and Judith Garbinski

Barry Gasdek '64 and Rita Gasdek

Daniel Griffith '70, M'72 and Diane Griffith

Robert Hamilton '54, M'64

Florence Lattimer Helwig

Joseph Holuta '80 and Jayne Wallwork Holuta '78

G. Bruce Jenkins

Judith Geyer Kovalchick '65, M'69 and Joseph Kovalchick

Jane Ramsey Logan '63 and H. Morris Logan

Rhonda Luckey and Alan Luckey '87, M'89

Edward Mackey and Cecelia Mackey

Pamela Hale McGuire '69 and John McGuire

Thomas Miller '51 and Corinne Miller

Jack H. Reefer Jr. '69

Joseph Reschini and Anna-Marie Reschini

Nellie Byers Reynolds '48

William Rusnack '66 and Marsha Zamberlan Rusnack '66

Terry Serafini '61 and Janet Serafini

Stephen Sheetz

Randall Sheetz '77 and Holly Sheetz

Scott Smith and Susan Smith

John Stamp '76

Frederick Streams '55

Edward Sims '53

William G. Wagner '69 and Diane Wynn Wagner '69

Gealy Wallwork

Andrew Wallwork II M'89 and Patricia Goble Wallwork '78

Scott Weber '88, M'89

David White and Peggy White

Ann G. Wilmoth

Theodore Young '89 and Sheila Wisnewski Young '90

Alice Zaucha M'85 and Thomas Zaucha


Loyalty Society Member

Please note: We so appreciate the generosity of our donors. Sometimes, we make mistakes. If you see an error on the lists, please accept our apology, and please report it by sending a message to iup-giving@iup.edu. We will correct the error immediately.