Hub Club

The 2014-15 Hub Club members are graduates of the last decade who have supported IUP with gifts of $250 to $499.

Thomas Baker '05

Gregory Bauman

Nurun Begum M'04, D'07 and Mahfuzul Khondaker M'00, D'04

Thomas Bogacz '05

Philip Brannen M'06

Mark Collins Jr. '06

Robert Conrad '08

Nicholas Conroy '08

Ross Eagles M'05

Amaechi Ezekoye '08

Meredith Giantsos '07

Matthew Gorzalski '07 and Joy Flowers Gorzalski '07

Dorothy Gracey M'05, D'10

Albert Harrison M'12

Thomas Jones '07, M'08, M'13

Laura Krulikowski M'09

Sara Lawer '06, M'08 and Andrew Lawer

John Makara D'12 and Kalina Makara

Lauren McDermott '08

Christopher McGinnis '06 and Heather Arters McGinnis '06

Michael Moyer '04 and Billie Barnes Moyer '04

K. S. Prasad M'08

Edel Reilly D'07 and Gian Pagnucci

Matthew Selnekovic '06

William Stanhagen '05 and Jessica Nied Stanhagen '07

Zoe Thorkildsen '07

Kimberly Wick '12, M'14 and Charles Wick

Junlue Zhang M'07 and Joan Zhang


Loyalty Society Member

Please note: We so appreciate the generosity of our donors. Sometimes, we make mistakes. If you see an error on the lists, please accept our apology, and please report it by sending a message to We will correct the error immediately.