University Museum Board of Directors

  • Crinoid, or sea lily, is not a plant but actually a sea creature of the late Mesozoic period The University Museum is a program administered by the College of Fine Arts and is guided by a volunteer board of directors.

    Executive Committee

    • David Neely, Marketing Consultant, President
    • David Ferguson, Interim Dean of the College of Fine Arts, Treasurer
    • Dr. Catherine Raeff, IUP Psychology Department Faculty, Public Relations Committee Chairperson
    • Rhonda Yeager, Art Educator, Collections Committee Chairperson
    • William Double, Art Educator (retired)/Working Artist, Exhibit Committee Chairperson
    • Gretchen Barbor, Educator (retired), Gala Committee Chairperson
    • James Rickard, Multi-disciplinary Artist, Art Educator, and Model Education and Outreach Committee Chairperson
    • Harrison Wick, IUP Libraries, Special Collections Librarian and University Archivist, Grant Writing Committee Chairperson


    • Jen Blalock, Art Educator
    • Carmy Carranza, IUP Faculty Emeritus, Developmental Studies
    • B.A. Harrington, IUP Art Department Faculty/Working Artist
    • Stacy Long, Graphic Designer
    • Linda Mitchell, Executive Director, Downtown Indiana
    • Samanta Muir, IUP Department for Disability Access and Advising, Community Volunteer
    • Lauren Scavo-Fulk, Graduate Student Representative
    • Shari Trinkley, Community Volunteer

    Board Member Emeritus

    • Donna Cashdollar, Graphic Designer (retired)
    • Myron Tomb, Attorney


    • Timothy Moerland, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
    • Rhonda Lucky, Vice President for Student Affairs

    Exhibitions Coordinator

    • William Double, Art Educator (retired)/Working Artist

    Clerical Assistant

    • Audrey Swartz