Program Coordinators

Administration and Leadership Studies (DEd)

Dr. Susan Sibert

328 Davis Hall

724-357-2400

Susan.Sibert@iup.edu

Academic Advising Certificate

Dr. John Lowery

Stouffer Hall, Room 212

724-357-4535

john.lowery@iup.edu

Administration and Leadership (PhD)

Dr. Alex Heckert

102E McElhaney Hall

724-357-2731

Alex.Heckert@iup.edu

Dr. Christian Vaccaro

Harrisburg Location

102K McElhaney Hall

724-357-2730

C.A.Vaccaro@iup.edu

Applied Archaeology (MA)

Dr. Benjamin Ford

McElhaney Hall G1-D

724-357-2733

Ben.Ford@iup.edu

Applied Mathematics (MS)

Dr. John Chrispell

217 Stright Hall

724-357-4763

jchrispe@iup.edu

Athletic Training (MS)

Dr. James Racchini

231 Zink Hall

724-357-2759

J.J.Racchini@iup.edu

Autism Spectrum Disorder Certificate

Dr. Annah Hill

Davis Hall, Room 215

724-357-5682

a.l.hill@iup.edu

Behavior Analysis Certificate

Dr. Timothy Runge

242 Stouffer Hall

724-357-3788

trunge@iup.edu

Biology (MS)

Dr. Cuong Diep

125 Weyandt Hall

724-357-2352

Cuong.Diep@iup.edu

Business (PhD)

Dr. David Yerger

213 McElhaney Hall

724-357-4775

David.Yerger@iup.edu

Business Administration (MBA)

Susan Brant, MBA

724-357-1285

sbrant@iup.edu

Business, Computers, and Information Technology Certificate

Dr. Lucinda Willis

104 Davis Hall

724-357-2470

Lucinda.Willis@iup.edu

Clinical Mental Health Counseling (MA)

Dr. Brittany Pollard

223 Stouffer Hall

724-357-3399

Brittany.Pollard@iup.edu

Clinical Psychology (PsyD)

Dr. Laura Knight

206 Uhler Hall

724-357-4526

Laura.Knight@iup.edu

Counselor Education and Supervision (PhD)

Dr. Holly Branthoover

Stouffer Hall, Room 231

724-357-2306

holly.branthoover@iup.edu

Criminology (MA)

Dr. Sadie Miller

G-19 Wilson Hall

724-357-1367

sadie.mummert@iup.edu

Criminology (PhD)

Dr. Alida Merlo

Wilson Hall 111

724-357-7741

Alida.Merlo@iup.edu

Curriculum and Instruction (DEd)

Dr. Kelli Kerry-Moran

322 Davis Hall

724-357-4501

kjkmoran@iup.edu

Dietitian-Nutritionist Program (MS)

Mrs. Jodie Seybold

104 Ackerman Hall

724-357-1395

J.Seybold@iup.edu

Education (MEd)

Dr. Daniel Wissinger

312 Davis Hall

724-357-2047

Daniel.Wissinger@iup.edu

Education, Training, and Instructional Technology (MA)

Dr. Jacqueline McGinty

104 Davis Hall

724-357-2470

Jacqueline.Mcginty@iup.edu

Educational Psychology (MEd)

Dr. Lynanne Black

246 Stouffer Hall

724-357-2316

Lynanne.Black@iup.edu

English 7-12 Post-Bac Certificate

Dr. Emily Wender

506 QQ Leonard

724-357-3936

Emily.Wender@iup.edu

English: Composition and Applied Linguistics (PhD)

Dr. Gloria Park

5th Floor Leonard

724-357-3095

gloria.park@iup.edu

English: Composition and Literature (MA)

Dr. Michael T. Williamson

350 Sutton Hall

724-357-5913

Michael.Williamson2@iup.edu

English: Literature (MA)

Dr. Michael T. Williamson

350 Sutton Hall

724-357-5913

Michael.Williamson2@iup.edu

English: Literature and Criticism (PhD)

Dr. Veronica Watson

506C Leonard

724-357-4072

Veronica.Watson@iup.edu

English: Teaching English to Speakers of Other Languages (MA TESOL)

Dr. Gloria Park

5th Floor Leonard

724-357-3095

gloria.park@iup.edu

English-TESOL Graduate Certificate

Dr. Gloria Park

5th Floor Leonard

724-357-3095

gloria.park@iup.edu

Food and Nutrition (MS)

Dr. Pao Ying Hsiao

103 Ackerman Hall

724-357-7917

pyhsiao@iup.edu

Geography(MS)

Dr. Christopher Schaney

413K Leonard

724-357-2250

Christopher.Schaney@iup.edu

Geographic Information Science (GIS) and Geospatial Techniques Certificate

Dr. Christopher Schaney

413K Leonard

724-357-2250

Christopher.Schaney@iup.edu

Geospatial Intelligence Analysis Graduate Certificate

Dr. Christopher Schaney

413K Leonard

724-357-2250

Christopher.Schaney@iup.edu

Health and Physical Education (MEd)

Dr. David Wachob

225 Zink Hall

724-357-3194

d.wachob@iup.edu

Health Services Administration (MS)

Dr. Scott Decker

436 Davis Hall

724-357-4423

s.e.decker@iup.edu

Human Resources and Employment Relations (MA)

Dr. David Piper

432 Davis Hall

724-357-4470

david.piper@iup.edu

Literacy (MEd)

Dr. Julie Ankrum

303 Davis Hall

724-357-2416

jankrum@iup.edu

Mathematics Education (MEd)

Dr. Valerie Long

216 Stright Hall

724-357-4060

vlong@iup.edu

Media and Communication Studies (PhD)

Dr. Zachary Stiegler

124 Stouffer Hall

724-357-3219

zachary.stiegler@iup.edu

Music (MA)

Dr. Matthew Baumer

302 Cogswell Hall

724-357-5646

Matthew.Baumer@iup.edu

Music Education (MEd)

Dr. Matthew Baumer

302 Cogswell Hall

724-357-5646

Matthew.Baumer@iup.edu

Music Performance (MA)

Dr. Matthew Baumer

302 Cogswell Hall

724-357-5646

Matthew.Baumer@iup.edu

Nursing (DNP to PhD)

Dr. Kristy Chunta

223 Johnson Hall

724-357-3091

K.S.Chunta@iup.edu

Nursing (MS)

Dr. Pamela O'Harra

260 Johnson Hall

724-357-3428

P.S.OHarra@iup.edu

Nursing (PhD)

Dr. Kristy Chunta

223 Johnson Hall

724-357-3091

K.S.Chunta@iup.edu

Nursing: Simulation and Technology Certificate

Dr. Pamela O'Harra

260 Johnson Hall

724-357-3428

P.S.OHarra@iup.edu

Principal Certification

Dr. Susan Sibert

328 Davis Hall

724-357-2400

Susan.Sibert@iup.edu

Public Affairs (MA)

Dr. Aleea Perry

405 Leonard

724-357-2290

Aleea.Perry@iup.edu

Reading Specialist Certification

Dr. Julie Ankrum

303 Davis Hall

724-357-2416

jankrum@iup.edu

Safety Sciences (MS)

Dr. Wanda Minnick

122 Johnson Hall

724-357-3276

Wanda.Minnick@iup.edu

Safety Sciences (PhD)

Dr. Jan Wachter

137 Johnson Hall

724-357-3275

jan.wachter@iup.edu

School Counseling (MEd)

Dr. Brittany Pollard

223 Stouffer Hall

724-357-3399

Brittany.Pollard@iup.edu

School Counseling Certification

Dr. Brittany Pollard

223 Stouffer Hall

724-357-3399

Brittany.Pollard@iup.edu

School Psychology (EdS)

Dr. Lynanne Black

246 Stouffer Hall

724-357-2316

Lynanne.Black@iup.edu

School Psychology (PhD)

Dr. Courtney Leone

253 Stouffer Hall

724-357-2299

cmc@iup.edu

Sociology (MA)

Dr. Hilario Molina

102 McElhaney Hall

724-357-2730

Hilario.Molina@iup.edu

Special Education MEd and Certification

Dr. Annah Hill

Davis Hall, Room 215

724-357-5682

a.l.hill@iup.edu

Speech-Language Pathology

Dr. Lori Lombard

Davis Hall 225

724-357-5680

llombard@iup.edu

Sports Science Exercise Science Track (MS)

Dr. Robert Alman

110 Zink Hall

724-357-4410

Robert.Alman@iup.edu

Sport Science Sport Management Track (MS)

Dr. Richard Hsiao

238 Zink Hall

724-357-0123

hsiao@iup.edu

Strategic Communication (MS)

Dr. Erick Lauber

Humanities and Social Sciences 404L

724-357-5967

Erick.Lauber@iup.edu

Student Affairs in Higher Education (MA)

Dr. John Lowery

Stouffer Hall, Room 212

724-357-4535

john.lowery@iup.edu

Vocational Administrative Director Graduate Certificate

Mrs. Paula Andrei

Reschini House

724-357-0001

Paula.Andrei@iup.edu