Recognition Awards Celebration 2021

Save the date for the next dinner: TBA

The annual celebration was held virtually.

2021 Recognition Awards Celebration (IUP login required)

Congratulations to the winners of the $500 Center for Teaching Excellence Faculty Recognition Awards:
Sarah Everett (Communications Media) Teaching Associate, Melanie Holm (English)
Innovation, Taylor Jones (English) Teaching Associate, Kalani Palmer (Human Development and
Family Science ) Academic Advising

Teaching Circle Grant Award Winners

Anti-Racist Theatre Training
Rachel DeSoto-Jackson, Carrie J. Cole, Michael Schwartz, Rick Kemp, Brian Jones, Nancy Pipkin-Hutchinson, Joan Van Dyke

Fostering Faculty and Student Wellness through a Faculty Wellness Teaching Circle
Members: Stephanie Taylor-Davis, Lorraine Guth, Dana Driscoll, Veronica Paz, Amber Rachini, Mimi Benjamin, Theresa McDevitt

Electronic Book Resources for Online Teaching and Learning
Oksana Moroz, Nada Tayem, Lynanne Black, Stephanie Taylor Davis, Begona Vilouta Vazquez, Parimal Bhagat, Crystal Machado, Ting Lu, Jun Akiyoshi, Jacqueline McGinty

Electronic Books via the Library
Members: Jacqueline McGinty, Crystal Machado, Parimal Bhagat, John Mueller, Theresa McDevitt, Aleea Perry, Stephanie Taylor Davis, Terilyn Huntington, Lynanne Black, Wendy Sheeran, Oksana Moroz

Clinical Judgment Student Mentor Project
Members: Janis Barner, Benjamin Martin, Taylor Edwards, Elizabeth Palmer, Elaine Little

Preparing For Our Future
Members: Jennifer Smith; Melanie Duncan; Rachel Fox; Stephanie Davis; Aleea Perry

Expanding Social Practice Discourse at IUP
Members: Sean Derry and Collaborators

Leaders Exploring Leadership Texts
Members: Susan Sibert, Kelli Paquette, DeAnna Laverick, Sue Rieg and we expect 3 more colleagues