Winners in the Collaborative Practice Category

  • The following faculty have received $500 Center for Teaching Excellence Faculty Recognition Awards in the category of Collaborative Practice:

    Werner Lippert, History, and William McPherson, Technology Support and Training, (2012)

    Pao Ying Hsiao and Nicole Clark, Food and Nutrition; Johanna Boothby, Nursing and Allied Health; (2017)

    Justin Fair and Anne Kondo, Chemistry; Robert Major, Biology; Theresa Ruffner, Psychology; (2017)