Future Leaders Council, 2018–19

The 2018-19 Future Leaders Council members are current students who have made commitments to IUP of $100 and above.

Georgiana Chiavacci

Anastasia Laterzo

Jalisa Lucas

Shawn Magill

David Marques

Monica Roman '19

Ryan Stumph '19

Cheyenne Tatters


Loyalty Society Member

Please note: We so appreciate the generosity of our donors. Sometimes, we make mistakes. If you see an error on the lists, please accept our apology, and please report it by sending a message to iup-giving@iup.edu. We will correct the error immediately.