1875 Founders Council, 2018–19

The 1875 Founders Council recognizes the generous support of those who invested $25,000 or more in IUP's students and programs.

George Aggen '76, M'78 and Maria Aggen

Phillip Carrai '83 and Angela Carrai

Phyllis J DeMark

Mary Ann Dickey

Terry Dunlap '81 and Mary Jo Dunlap

Daniel Fireman and Penelope Fireman

William Grant '75 and Mary Grant

Micheal Madigan '80, M'86 and Elaine Taraba Madigan '80

Stephen McAneny Sr. and Cynthia McAneny

Dorothy A. Palmer '57

Edward Platt and Olga Platt

Timothy Rupert '68 and Susan Rupert

William Scheeren '68 and Judith Scheeren

James Shea '56 and Darlene Shea

Larry Sobotka '63

Jeffrey Sterling and Jan Sterling

Frederick Streams '55

Richard Ubinger '81 and Lori Ubinger

Harold Wingard and Elizabeth Wingard

Indicates Loyalty Society membership

*Indicates deceased

Please note: We so appreciate the generosity of our donors. Sometimes, we make mistakes. If you see an error on the lists, please accept our apology, and please report it by sending a message to iup-giving@iup.edu. We will correct the error immediately.