Please join the School of Graduate Studies and Research and the IUP Research Institute in congratulating the 2021 Research Award winners!

Sponsored Program Winners

  • Outstanding Achievement in Research - Joseph Duchamp
  • Outstanding Achievement in Curriculum and Instruction - Tricia Shelton and Kalani Palmer
  • Outstanding Achievement in Public Service - Narayanaswamy Bharathan
  • New Investigator Award - Andrea Palmiotto
  • Outstanding Center, Institute or Program Award - Small Business Development Center/Tony Palamone
  • Graduate Dean's Award for Outstanding Commitment to Sponsored Programs - Waleed Farag
  • Service in Support - Jennifer Lewis
  • High Impact -Abigail Adams

Dean's Award Winners

  • College of Humanities and Social Sciences: William Chadwick
  • College of Fine Arts: Rachel Desoto-Jackson
  • College of Education and Communications: Timothy Runge
  • Kopchick College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics: William Farrell
  • College of Health and Human Services: Daniel Lee
  • Eberly College of Business and Information Technology: F. Bob Buchanan

Congratulations again to all of our award winners!