Western Regional Procurement Office

Jennifer Lewis

Director, Western Regional Procurement Office

717-720-4261

jllewis@passhe.edu

Ext. 614701

Tracey Emanuel

IUP Liaison

717-720-4272

temanuel@passhe.edu

Ext. 614604

Services

Jamie Carnahan

Services Lead

Western Regional Procurement Office

717-720-4275

jcarnahan@passhe.edu

Ext. 614702

Judy Magee, PA Supervisor
jmagee@passhe.edu
Ext. 614709

Melanie Wilkie, PA
mwilkie@passhe.edu
Ext. 614714

Cathy Tonkavitch, Mgmt Tech
ctonkavitch@passhe.edu
Ext. 614712

IT

Melissa Walker

IT Lead

Western Regional Procurement Office

717-720-4132

mwalker@passhe.edu

Nate Laidacker, PA Supervisor
nlaidacker@passhe.edu 
717-720-4140

Loren Flynn, PA
lflynn@passhe.edu 
Ext. 614705

Pam Higinbotham, PA
phiginbotham@passhe.edu
717-720-4000
Ext. 614706

Materials

Darla Spaid

Material Lead

Western Regional Procurement Office

717-720-4280

dspaid@passhe.edu

Ext. 614711

 

Brenda Gruber, PA
bgruber@passhe.edu
Ext. 614704

Complex Procurement

Kathy Lucas

Procurement Consultant

Western Regional Procurement Office

717-720-4279

klucas@passhe.edu

Ext. 614708

Michele Fatora

Mgmt Tech

717-720-4145

mfatora@passhe.edu

Construction

Wes Light

Construction Lead

Regional Procurement Office

717-720-4264

wlight@passhe.edu

Ext. 614609

 

Tim Evans, Contract Manager
tevans@passhe.edu
Ext. 614605

Tina Renaud, PA
trenaud@passhe.edu
717-720-4110