Kinesiology, Health, and Sport Science Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Department Chair

Zink Hall, Room 225

1190 Oakland Ave

724-357-6248

j.l.castle@iup.edu

Graduate Coordinator for MS in Exercise Science

Zink Hall, Room 210

1190 Maple Street

724-357-7754

balman@iup.edu

Clinical Education Coordinator for Graduate Program

Zink Hall, Room 238

1190 Maple Street

724-357-2726

jbaum@iup.edu

Graduate Coordinator for MS in Sport Management/Sport Studies

Zink Hall, Room 115

1190 Maple Street

724-357-0123

724-357-3777 (fax)

hsiao@iup.edu

Dr. David G Lorenzi

Zink Hall, Room 239

1190 Maple Street

dlorenzi@iup.edu

Assistant Chairperson

Zink Hall, Room 202A

1190 Maple Street

724-357-2759

J.J.Racchini@iup.edu

Zink Hall, Room 228

1190 Maple Street

724-357-5507

Jose.Rivera@iup.edu

Zink Hall, Room 241

1190 Maple Street

724-357-5508

sloniger@iup.edu

Zink Hall, Room 240

1190 Maple Street

Dr. Keri S Kulik

Department of Kinesiology, Health, and Sport Science

232 Zink Hall

kskulik@iup.edu

Dr. David Wachob

Coordinator for Health and Physical Education

Zink Hall, Room 233

1190 Maple Street

724-357-7675

d.wachob@iup.edu

Dr. Kristi L Storti

Dean's Associate for Administration

Zink Hall, Room 236

1190 Maple Street

kristi.storti@iup.edu

Zink Hall, Room 114

1190 Maple Street

akatch@iup.edu

Institute for Rural Health and Safety

Institute for Rural Health and Safety

Zink Hall, Room 223

724-357-3979

Louis.Pesci@iup.edu