To add a content item, log in and go to the Workarea. Then navigate to the folder in which you want to add the content item.
After you have finished editing, either Check In the content (which saves your work), or Submit it (which saves it and enters it into workflow so it can be published).
Remember that a content block can only appear on the website after it’s been added to a page layout.
The content will appear on the website after it has been reviewed and
approved by your site approver and published by the Digital Team. (If you are a site approver, your submissions come directly to the Digital Team.)