1875 Founders Council

The 1875 Founders Council recognizes the generous support of those who invested $25,000 or more in IUP's students and programs.


Mary Cannizzaro '60*

Tim Cejka '73 and Debra Phillips Cejka '73

James Dickey '64 and Mary Ann Dickey

Garry Hess and Linda Hess

Sue McMurdy '78 and John McMurdy Jr.

Nick Palombi '76

Joseph Reschini and Anna-Marie Reschini

Nellie Byers Reynolds '48

Terry Serafini '61 and Janet Serafini

John Sitton

James Staples

David White and Peggy White

Mark Zacur '85 and Lynn Urban Zacur '85

Indicates Loyalty Society membership

*Indicates Deceased

Please note: We so appreciate the generosity of our donors. Sometimes, we make mistakes. If you see an error on the lists, please accept our apology, and please report it by sending a message to iup-giving@iup.edu. We will correct the error immediately.