

Community Response Team

as of September 20, 2024

Elise Glenn - Chief Diversity and Inclusion Officer and Title IX Coordinator; eglenn@iup.edu

Adam Jones – Dean of Students; adjones@iup.edu

Michelle Fryling – Executive Director of Media Relations; mfryling@iup.edu

Jessica Miller – Counseling Center Chair and Haven Project Director; jemiller@iup.edu

Timothy Stringer – Director of Public Safety and Chief of Police; stringer@iup.edu

Douglas Campbell – Investigations Lieutenant; dcamp@iup.edu

Gwendolyn Torges – Associate Professor in the Department of Political Science and Free Speech Expert; torges@iup.edu

Shawn Jones – Associate Director of Admissions; <u>sjones@iup.edu</u>

Roger Briscoe – Executive Director of Student Inclusion; rbriscoe@iup.edu

Support Bench

Melanie Duncan – Assistant Diversity and Inclusion Officer and Deputy Title IX Coordinator; mduncan@iup.edu

David Berberich – Associate Director for Residence Hall Services and Student Opportunities; Kenneth.Berberich@iup.edu

Emma Archer – Director of International Student and Scholar Services; <u>Emma.Archer@iup.edu</u>

Emily Briggs – University Navigator; ebriggs@iup.edu

Marcia Briscoe – University Navigator; mbriscoe@iup.edu

Eisha Holliday – University Navigator; holliday@iup.edu

Bryant Pinder – University Navigator; bpinder@iup.edu

Charles Simelton – University Navigator; simelton@iup.edu