UWUCC Committee Members

  • 2018–19

    Azad Ali
    Information Systems and Decision Management
    Eberly 207E, azadali@iup.edu
    724-357-5747

    Lynanne Black
    Education and Communications
    104 Stouffer, lblack@iup.edu
    724-357-2483

    Maria Barefoot, Libraries
    Stabley 102B, barefoot@iup.edu
    724-357-2338

    Rosemary Engelstad, Music
    Cogswell 311, rosemary@iup.edu
    724-357-4814

    Justin Fair, Chemistry
    Weyandt 138, jfair@iup.edu
    724-357-4477

    Julia Greenawalt, Nursing and Allied Health
    Johnson 222, J.Greenawalt@iup.edu
    724-357-3256

    Vida Irani, Biology
    Weyandt 114, Virani@iup.edu
    724-357-2352

    Jason Killam, Foreign Languages
    Sutton 462, Jason.Killam@iup.edu
    724-357-7530

    Laurie Miller, Journalism and Public Relations
    Humanities and Social Sciences 404J
    lsmiller@iup.edu, 724-357-1394

    Lynnan Mocek, Provost Designee
    Sutton 207, lmocek@iup.edu
    724-357-3001

    Amber Racchini, Developmental Studies
    Pratt 208b, amberrac@iup.edu
    724-357-2729

    James Racchini, Kinesiology, Health, and Sport Science
    Zink 231, racchini@iup.edu
    724-357-2759

    Edel Reilly, Liberal Studies Director
    Stabley Library, Room 103, ereilly@iup.edu
    724-357-5715

    Daniel Scott, Criminology
    Wilson 200, dscott@iup.edu
    724-357-2720

    Gail S. Sechrist, Geography and Regional Planning
    Humanities and Social Sciences 413O
    gailsech@iup.edu, 724-357-7508

    Student Representatives:

    Cierra Givner, Sociology, kfpv@iup.edu

    Mary Miller, Political Science, wxyy@iup.edu

    Alexander Fefolt, History, gxxw@iup.edu

    Support Staff:

    Sharon Aikins, Administrative Assistant
    Liberal Studies and UWUCC
    Stabley Library, Room 103, saikins@iup.edu
    724-357-5715

    Samantha Kissel, Graduate Assistant
    UWUCC
    Stabley Library, Room 103, s.a.kissel@iup.edu
    724-357-5715