Political Science Department Faculty and Staff Directory

The Department of Political Science has faculty in a wide variety of disciplines, from American Politics and Political Theory to International Relations and Comparative Politics.

Secretarial Support

Mrs. Melissa Bair


Emeriti faculty

Dr. Dighton Fiddner
Dr. Mary Jane Kuffner Hirt
Dr. John F. Sitton
Dr. Dorothy Palmer
Dr. Edward Platt