Skip to Content - Skip to Navigation

Fall 2020

Event Day Date
Undergraduate Registration Appointment Times Begin
Monday
March 30, 2020
Graduate Registration Appointment Times Begin
Monday March 30, 2020
Undergraduate December 2020 Graduation Application Deadline
Wednesday
April 1, 2020
Graduate December 2020 Graduation Application Deadline
Monday November 30, 2020
Official Drop/Add Begins Monday August 24, 2020
Classes Begin Monday August 24, 2020
Verification of Attendance Process Begins
Monday
August 24, 2020
Add/Drop Ends - Deadline to add or drop classes
Monday
August 31, 2020
Audit Forms Due
Monday
August 31, 2020
Individual Course Withdrawal Begins
Tuesday
September 1, 2020
Verification of Attendance Process Ends, 10:00 a.m.
Tuesday
September 1, 2020
Labor Day: No Classes Monday September 7, 2020
Faculty begin entering mid-term grades, 9:00 a.m.
Monday September 21, 2020
Withdrawal deadline for courses ending by mid-semester Friday September 25, 2020
Pass/Fail Forms Due Monday October 5, 2020
Faculty deadline for entering mid-term grades, 9:00 a.m. Monday October 5, 2020
Students begin to view midterm grades, 10:00 a.m. Monday October 5, 2020
Last day of classes for courses ending by mid-semester Monday October 12, 2020
Winter Registration Begins Monday October 12, 2020
Spring 2021 Registration For Veterans Begins Monday October 12, 2020
Spring 2021 Registration For Non-Veterans Begins Tuesday October 13, 2020
Spring 2021 Open Registration Begins Friday October 23, 2020
Individual Course Withdrawal Deadline
Monday November 2, 2020
Total Semester Withdrawal Deadline Monday November 9, 2020
Thanksgiving Recess Begins: No Classes Monday November 23, 2020
Classes Resume Monday November 30, 2020
“I” (incomplete) grade changes for spring 2020 due in Registrar’s office Monday December 7, 2020
Classes End (End of Day)
Monday December 7, 2020
Final Exams Begin Tuesday December 8, 2020
Faculty begin entering final grades, 9:00 a.m. Tuesday December 8, 2020
Final Exams End Friday December 11, 2020
December 2020 Commencement Saturday December 12, 2020
Faculty deadline for entering final grades, 9:00 a.m. Wednesday December 16, 2020
Fall semester grades available Friday December 18, 2020