Safety Sciences Scholarship Recipients, Fall 2009

Posted on 10/26/2009 2:26:52 PM

Two Safety Sciences students were recently awarded scholarships: Jessica Bothell received the Jerry Esposito/Citizens’ Ambulance Scholarship, while Tessa Minnick received the Mid-Atlantic Construction Safety Council Annual Scholarship Award.

The department would like to congratulate both of these deserving young ladies on their award!