Mathematics Department Congratulates Its May 2014 Graduates

Posted on 5/22/2014 1:47:56 PM

The Mathematics Department held its commencement ceremony in Stright Hall on May 10, 2014, after the main university Commencement at Kovalchick Complex.

Chairperson Francisco Alarcón spoke on behalf of the faculty, and each graduate spoke a few words to the assembled guests.

Master of Science, Applied Mathematics

  • Richard J. Coultas
  • Anthony Francis Filiziani (August, 2014)
  • Vincent Zugudaah Forgo
  • Scott A. Rega
  • Jonathan Robert Wayland
  • Jeremy John Yagle

Bachelor of Science, Applied Mathematics

  • Ashleigh Nicole Craig
  • Theresa Ann Scarnati
  • Briana Lyn Zilko

Bachelor of Science, Mathematics

  • Ross M. Newcome
  • Rebecca A. Nichol
  • Sean P. Smith

Bachelor of Science in Education, Secondary Mathematics Education

  • Chad David Borusky
  • Shanna Marie Grusky
  • Travis Joseph Hannam
  • Heather Sue Hobbins
  • Tyrone Burton Jones
  • Trisha M. Klingensmith
  • Julie Marie Maloney
  • Kaitlyn Marie Selfridge

Congratulations to all of our graduates, their families, and their friends.

View a photo gallery of the event.