Mathematics Department Congratulates Its May 2013 Graduates

Posted on 5/17/2013 12:33:17 PM

The Mathematics Department held its commencement ceremony in Stright Hall on May 18, 2013, after the main university Commencement ceremony at Kovalchick Complex.

Chairperson Francisco Alarcón spoke on behalf of the faculty, and each graduate spoke a few words to the assembled guests.

Master of Science, Applied Mathematics

  • Ryan Grove
  • Loic Niragire
  • Jeffrey Vargson
  • Joshua Buchheit (August, 2013)

Master of Education, Elementary and Middle School Mathematics Education

  • Danielle Crossey (August, 1013)

Bachelor of Science, Applied Mathematics

  • Charles William Gehrett

Bachelor of Science, Mathematics

  • James Joseph Bradford
  • Emilia Roberta Osborne
  • Hannah Taylor Raihall
  • Zachary Adam Seymour
  • Aaron Joseph Waibel
  • Robert W. Zinsmeister

Bachelor of Science in Education, Secondary Mathematics Education

  • Salvatore Richard Brusco
  • Jody Pounds Crissman
  • Stephen Douglas Donnel
  • Stephanie Renee Edsall
  • Maranda N. Evans
  • Robert C. Gromley
  • Tyler Shane Jack
  • Jordan Lindsay Ritchie 

Congratulations to all of our graduates, their families, and their friends.

View a photo gallery of the event.