Skip to main content
IUP artmark

NSSE Winners

Posted on 4/14/2011 3:10:58 PM

Congratulations to the freshmen and seniors who participated in the CORE and NSSE survey.

The following students have won:

$50 Flex

  • Zainab Kabir
  • Abena Oppong

$50 Co-op Gift Card

  • Johnathan Diegan
  • Mark Sestini
  • Kaitlyn Grzywinski
  • Michelle Parise

Flat-Screen TV

  • Megan Morris