Updated Winter 2012–13 Academic Calendar

  • Registration Appointment Times Begin: Undergraduates Wednesday October 17, 2012
    Registration Appointment Times Begin: Graduates Monday October 29, 2012
    Classes Begin for 3-Week Session Wednesday January 2, 2013
    Drop/Add Ends for 3-Week Session Wednesday January 2, 2013
    Withdrawal Deadline for 3-Week Session Wednesday January 16, 2013
    Holiday (No Class) Monday January 21, 2013
    Classes End for 3-Week Session Wednesday January 23, 2013
    Classes Begin for 1-Week Option A Monday January 7, 2013
    Drop/Add Ends for 1-Week Option A Monday January 7, 2013
    Withdrawal Deadline for 1-Week Option A Wednesday January 9, 2013
    Classes End for 1-Week Option A Friday January 11, 2013
    Classes Begin for 1-Week Option B Monday January 14, 2013
    Drop/Add Ends for 1-Week Option B Monday January 14, 2013
    Withdrawal Deadline for 1-Week Option B Wednesday January 16, 2013
    Classes End for 1-Week Option B Friday January 18, 2013
    Faculty Begin Entering Final Grades, 9:00 a.m. Wednesday January 23, 2013
    Faculty Deadline for Entering Final Grades, 10:00 a.m. Monday January 28, 2013
    Winter Grades Available, 9:00 a.m. Tuesday January 29, 2013