Summer 2015

  • See also the Detailed Schedule of Summer Sessions by week (PDF).

    Event Date
    Registration Begins: Undergraduates Monday, December 1, 2014
    Registration Begins: Graduates
    Monday, December 1, 2014
    Drop/Add Period
    Classes that are scheduled to meet for five weeks or longer have a drop/add period that ends on the third day of class. Classes that meet for fewer than five weeks have a drop/add period that ends on the first day of class.
    Early Summer Session Classes Begin
    Monday, May 11, 2015
    Memorial Day Holiday: No Classes
    Monday, May 25, 2015
    Early Summer Session Classes End
    Friday, May 29, 2015
    Summer Session 1 Classes Begin
    Monday, June 1, 2015
    Summer Session 1 Classes End
    Thursday, July 2, 2015
    Independence Day Holiday: (no classes)
    Friday, July 3, 2015
    Summer Session 2 Classes Begin
    Monday, July 6, 2015
    Summer Session 2 Classes End
    Thursday, August 6, 2015
    Faculty deadline for entering final grades
    Within five days after end of class

    The final day to submit Summer term grades is no later than Tuesday, August 11, 2015, 10:00 a.m.

    Final grades will be available for student viewing no later than Thursday, August 13, 2015, 8:00 a.m.