Spring 2019

  • Event Day Date
    Undergraduate Registration Appointment Times Begin Monday
    October 15, 2018
    Graduate Registration Appointment Times Begin Monday
    October 29, 2018
    Undergraduate May 2019 Graduation Application Deadline: Thursday
    November 15, 2018
    Graduate May 2019 Graduation Application Deadline
    Wednesday
    May 1, 2019
    Official Drop/Add Begins Tuesday

    January 22, 2019
    Classes Begin Tuesday January 22, 2019
    Verification of Attendance Process Begins
    Tuesday 
    January 22, 2019
    Drop/Add Ends
    Tuesday                
    January 29, 2019
    Individual Course Withdrawal Begins Wednesday
    January 30, 2019
    Audit Forms Due Wednesday January 30, 2019
    Verification of Attendance Process Ends
    Wednesday 
    January 30, 2019
    Withdrawal Deadline for Courses Ending by Mid-Semester Friday
    February 22, 2019
    Pass/Fail Forms Due
    Tuesday March 5, 2019
    Faculty Begin Entering Mid-Term Grades, 9:00 a.m.
    Friday March 8, 2019
    Spring Break Begins: No Classes
    Monday
    March 11, 2019
    Last Day of Classes for Courses Ending by Mid-Semester  
    Monday
    March 18, 2019
    Classes Resume Monday March 18, 2019
    Faculty Deadline for Entering Mid-Term Grades, 9:00 a.m. Tuesday March 26, 2019
    Students Begin to View Mid-Term Grades, 9:00 a.m. Wednesday March 27, 2019
    Individual Course Withdrawal Deadline Monday April 8, 2019
    Total Semester Withdrawal Deadline Monday April 15, 2019
    "I" (Incomplete) Grade Changes for Fall 2018 Due in Registrar's Office Friday May 3, 2019
    Classes End Monday May 6, 2019
    Faculty Begin Entering Final Grades, 9:00 a.m. Tuesday May 7, 2019
    Final Exams Begin Tuesday May 7, 2019
    Final Exams End Friday May 10, 2019
    Graduate Commencement for Master's and Doctoral Degrees
    Friday
    May 10, 2019
    Undergraduate Commencement for Associate's and Bachelor's Degrees Saturday May 11, 2019
    Faculty Deadline for Entering Final Grades, 9:00 a.m. Wednesday May 15, 2019
    Spring Semester Grades Available, 8:00 a.m. Friday May 17, 2019