Spring 2017

  • Event Day Date
    Registration Appointment Times Begin: Undergraduates Tuesday
    October 18, 2016
    Registration Appointment Times Begin: Graduates Monday October 31, 2016
    May 2017 Application for Graduation Deadlines
    – All Undergraduate Students
    – Graduate School

    Tuesday   
    Monday

    Nov. 15, 2016
    May 1, 2017
    Official Drop/Add Begins Monday
    January 23, 2017
    Classes Begin Monday January 23, 2017
    Drop/Add Ends
    Monday
    January 30, 2017
    Individual Course Withdrawal Begins Tuesday January 31, 2017
    Audit Forms Due Tuesday January 31, 2017
    Withdrawal Deadline for Courses Ending by Mid-Semester Thursday
    February 23, 2017
    Pass/Fail Forms Due
    Monday March 6, 2017
    Faculty Begin Entering Mid-Term Grades, 9:00 a.m.
    Friday March 10, 2017
    Last Day of Classes for Courses Ending by Mid-Semester
    Friday March 10, 2017
    Spring Break Begins: No Classes
    Monday
    March 13, 2017
    Classes Resume Monday March 20, 2017
    Faculty Deadline for Entering Mid-Term Grades Monday March 27, 2017
    Students Begin to View Mid-Term Grades, 9:00 a.m. Tuesday March 28, 2017
    Individual Course Withdrawal Deadline Friday April 7, 2017
    Total Semester Withdrawal Deadline Friday April 14, 2017
    "I" (Incomplete) Grade Changes for Fall 2016 Due in Registrar's Office Friday May 5, 2017
    Classes End Friday May 5, 2017
    Faculty Begin Entering Final Grades, 9:00 a.m. Monday May 8, 2017
    Final Exams Begin Monday May 8, 2017
    Final Exams End Thursday May 11, 2017
    Graduate Commencement for Master's and Doctoral Degrees
    Friday
    May 12, 2017
    Undergraduate Commencement for Associate's and Bachelor's Degrees Saturday May 13, 2017
    Faculty Deadline for Entering Final Grades, 10:00 a.m. Wednesday May 17, 2017
    Spring Semester Grades Available, 8:00 a.m. Friday May 19, 2017