Spring 2016

  • Event Day Date
    Registration Appointment Times Begin: Undergraduates Tuesday
    October 13, 2015
    Registration Appointment Times Begin: Graduates Monday October 26, 2015
    May 2016 Application for Graduation Deadlines
    – All Undergraduate Students
    – Graduate School

    Sunday  
    Sunday

    Nov. 15, 2015
    May 1, 2016
    Official Drop/Add Begins Tuesday
    January 19, 2016
    Classes Begin Tuesday January 19, 2016
    Drop/Add Ends
    Tuesday January 26, 2016
    Individual Course Withdrawal Begins Wednesday January 27, 2016
    Audit Forms Due Wednesday January 27, 2016
    Withdrawal Deadline for Courses Ending by Mid-Semester Friday February 19, 2016
    Pass/Fail Forms Due
    Monday February 29, 2016
    Faculty Begin Entering Mid-Term Grades, 9:00 a.m.
    Friday March 4, 2016
    Spring Break Begins: No Classes
    Monday March 7, 2016
    Last Day of Classes for Courses Ending by Mid-Semester
    Monday March 14, 2016
    Classes Resume Monday March 14, 2016
    Faculty Deadline for Entering Mid-Term Grades Monday March 21, 2016
    Students Begin to View Mid-Term Grades, 9:00 a.m. Tuesday March 22, 2016
    Individual Course Withdrawal Deadline Monday April 4, 2016
    Total Semester Withdrawal Deadline Monday April 11, 2016
    "I" (Incomplete) Grade Changes for Fall 2015 Due in Registrar's Office Monday May 2, 2016
    Classes End Monday May 2, 2016
    Faculty Begin Entering Final Grades, 9:00 a.m. Tuesday May 3, 2016
    Final Exams Begin Tuesday May 3, 2016
    Final Exams End Friday May 6, 2016
    Spring Commencement Saturday May 7, 2016
    Faculty Deadline for Entering Final Grades, 10:00 a.m. Wednesday May 11, 2016
    Spring Semester Grades Available, 8:00 a.m. Friday May 13, 2016