Spring 2013

  • Registration Appointment Times Begin: Undergraduates Wednesday October 17, 2012
    Registration Appointment Times Begin: Graduates Monday  October 29, 2012
    May 2013 Application for Graduation Deadlines
      All Undergraduate Students
      Graduate School 

    Thursday
    Wednesday

    November 15, 2012
    May 1, 2013
    Official Drop/Add Begins Monday January, 28, 2013
    Classes Begin Monday January 28, 2013
    Drop Ends—Deadline to Drop Classes Saturday February 2, 2013
    Add Ends—Deadline to Add Classes Sunday February 3, 2013
    Individual Course Withdrawal Begins Monday February 4, 2013
    Audit Forms Due Monday February 4, 2013
    D/F Repeat Forms Due Monday February 18, 2013
    Withdrawal Deadline for Courses Ending by Mid-Semester Thursday February 28, 2013
    Pass/Fail Forms Due Monday March 11, 2013
    Faculty Begin Entering Mid-Term Grades, 8:00 a.m. Friday March 15, 2013
    Last Day of Classes for Courses Ending by Mid-Semester  Friday March 15, 2013
    Spring Break Begins: No Classes Monday March 18, 2013
    Classes Resume Monday March 25, 2013
    Faculty Deadline for Entering Mid-Term Grades Sunday March 31, 2013
    Students Begin to View Mid-Term Grades, 8:00 a.m. Monday April 1, 2013
    Individual Course Withdrawal Deadline Friday April 12, 2013
    Total Semester Withdrawal Deadline Friday April 19, 2013
    "I" (Incomplete) Grade Changes for Fall 2012 Due in Registrar's Office Friday May 10, 2013
    Classes End Friday May 10, 2013
    Faculty Begin Entering Final Grades, 9:00 a.m. Monday May 13, 2013
    Final Exams Begin Monday May 13, 2013
    Final Exams End Thursday May 16, 2013
    Spring Commencement Saturday May 18, 2013
    Faculty Deadline for Entering Final Grades, 10:00 a.m. Wednesday May 22, 2013
    Spring Semester Grades Available, 8:00 a.m. Friday May 24, 2013