Spring 2010

  • Registration Appointment Times Begin: Undergraduates Wednesday October 21, 2009
    Registration Appointment Times Begin: Graduates Monday November 2, 2009
    May 2010 Application for Graduation Deadlines
    All Undergraduate Students
    Graduate School

    Sunday
    Monday

    November 15, 2009
    March 1, 2010
    Official Drop/Add Begins Tuesday January 19, 2010
    Classes Begin Tuesday January 19, 2010
    Drop Ends—Deadline to drop classes
    Add Ends—Deadline to add classes
    Sunday
    Monday
    January 24, 2010
    January 25, 2010
    Individual withdrawal begins Tuesday January 26, 2010
    Audit Forms Due Tuesday January 26, 2010
    D/F Repeat Forms Due Tuesday February 9, 2010
    Withdrawal Deadline for courses ending by mid-semester Friday February 19, 2010
    Pass/Fail Forms Due Tuesday March 2, 2010
    Faculty begin entering mid-term grades, 8:00 a.m. Friday March 5, 2010
    Spring Break Begins: No Classes Monday March 8, 2010
    Classes Resume Monday March 15, 2010
    Faculty deadline for entering mid-term grades Sunday March 21, 2010
    Students begin to view mid-term grades, 8:00 a.m. Monday March 22, 2010
    Individual Course Withdrawal Deadline Monday April 5, 2010
    Total Semester Withdrawal Deadline Friday April 9, 2010
    “I” (incomplete) grade changes for Fall 2009 due in Registrar’s office Monday May 3, 2010
    Classes End Monday May 3, 2010
    Faculty begin entering final grades, 8:00 a.m. Tuesday May 4, 2010
    Final Exams Begin Tuesday May 4, 2010
    Final Exams End Friday May 7, 2010
    Spring Commencement Sunday May 9, 2010
    Faculty deadline for entering final grades, 10:00 a.m. Wednesday May 12, 2010
    Spring semester grades available, 8:00 a.m. Friday May 14, 2010