2025-26 Academic Calendar

*These dates are of 03/15/2021 and may be subject to change

Summer Sessions 2025
Event Date
Early Summer Session Classes Begin Monday, May 12, 2025
Memorial Day Holiday: No Classes Monday, May 26, 2025
Early Summer Session Classes End Friday, May 30, 2025
Summer Session 1 Classes Begin Monday, June 2, 2025
Summer Session 1 Classes End Thursday, July 3, 2025
Independence Day Holiday: No Classes Friday, July 4, 2025
Summer Session 2 Classes Begin Monday, July 7, 2025
Summer Session 2 Classes End Friday, August 8, 2025
Fall Semester 2025
Event Date
Classes Begin Monday, August 25, 2025
Labor Day: No Classes Monday, September 1, 2025
Thanksgiving Recess: No Classes Monday, November 24 through Friday, November 28, 2025
Classes Resume Monday, December 1, 2025
Classes End (End of Day) Monday, December 8, 2025
Final Exams Tuesday, December 9 through Friday, December 12, 2025
Commencement Saturday, December 13, 2025
Winter Session 2025-26
Event Date
Classes Begin Thursday, December 18, 2025
No Classes Thursday, December 25, 2025
No Classes Thursday, January 1, 2026
Classes End Friday, January 6, 2026
Spring Semester 2026
Event Date
MLK Holiday: No Classes Monday, January 19, 2026
First Day of Classes Tuesday, January 20, 2026
Spring Break: No Classes Monday, March 9 through Friday, March 13, 2026
Classes Resume Monday, March 16, 2026
Classes End (End of Day) Monday, May 4, 2026
Final Exams Tuesday, May 5 through Friday, May 8, 2026
Graduate Commencement for Master's and Doctoral Degrees Friday, May 8, 2026
Undergraduate Commencement for Associate's and Bachelor's Degrees Saturday, May 9, 2026